ISS Homepage:

 www.shawsociety.org

#BOTTOM

ISS Members Page:

www.shawsociety.org/2018memberspage.htm

 

ISS MEMBERS' EMAIL ADDRESSES – 2018

 

"Soudabeh Ananisarab" sodabeh899@yahoo.com;

"Alan Andrews" andrews935@gmail.com;

"James Armstrong" armstrongwrites@gmail.com;

"George Austin" seoirse33@hotmail.com;

"Stuart Baker" stuartb@radicalbleedingheart.net;

<sbaker@fsu.edu>;

"Joe Ball" joeball1@hotmail.com;

"John H Ball" jball239@cox.net;

"Bridget Bean" writetobridget@gmail.com;

"Eric Bentley" ericbentley58@yahoo.com;

"Charles Berst" BERST@humnet.ucla.edu;

"Roelina Berst" roelinab@roadrunner.com;

"John Bertolini" bertolin@middlebury.edu;

"Mary Ellen Bertolini" mbertoli@middlebury.edu;

"Brigitte Bogar" brigitte.bogar@gmail.com;

"Jennifer A Buckley" jennifer-buckley@uiowa.edu;

"Jack Broesamle" jack52552@gmail.com;  

"Lori Broesamle" loribroe@gmail.com;

"Toni Burke" toni_burke@hotmail.com;

"Al Carpenter" jsotola@nycap.rr.com;

betsycayer@comcast.net;    

"William Chase" arborann1@gmail.com;

"William Chase" TheWilliamChase@gmail.com;

"Wendi Chen" wendi.chen@minneapolis.edu;

"James T. Chopores" TRAVELAS@AOL.COM;

"James Chow" james.chow@rmp.uhn.on.ca;

"Mary E. Christian" chrismae@indiana.edu;

"David Clare" DClare1@eircom.net;

k.m.cockin@essex.ac.UK;  

"Nancy Cole" ncole99@gmail.com;

"Tracy Collins" TJRC3@hotmail.com;

"Leonard Conolly" lwconolly@gmail.com;

"Virginia Costello" gingercostello@gmail.com;

"Tony Courier" info@shawchicago.org;

"M. Constance Crane" mcc@cloudnet.com;

"MaryAnn Crawford" crawf1ma@cmich.edu;

"Martin Danahay" mdanahay@gmail.com;

"Sara Deats" sdeats@usf.edu;

cjdeldotto@gmail.com;

"Rick Dietrich" paradox@cinci.rr.com;

<qazachen@hotmail.com>; 

"R. F. Dietrich" dietrich@shawsociety.org;

"Richard Dietrich" dietrich@usf.edu;

"Lori Ruse-Dietrich" lruse@tampabay.rr.com;

Selma Dimitrijevic selmadimitrijevic@gmail.com;

"Ellen Dolgin" ellen.dolgin@dc.edu;

"Keith Dorwick" kdorwick@louisiana.edu;

<kdorwick@gmail.com>;

"Bernie Dukore" bdukore@vt.edu;

"Howard & Roslyn Einsohn" einsohn4@sbcglobal.net;

"Susan Felder" smfelder63@aol.com;

Andrew Flescher andrew.flescher@stonybrook.edu;

"Peter Gahan" pgahan@me.com;

Elizabeth Gaines elgaines@gmail.com  

Bob Gaines rgaines@aum.edu;       

"J. Ellen Gainor" jeg11@cornell.edu;

"Tony Gibbs" gibbston@gmail.com;

"Donna Gibbs" gibbs.donna@gmail.com;

"Oscar Giner" Giner@asu.edu;

"James L. Goode" jlgoode@hotmail.com;

"Nick Grene" ngrene@tcd.ie;

"Atalay Gündüz" atalaygunduz@hotmail.com;

"Claudio Haddad" clshaddad@gmail.com;

"Rosalie Rahal Haddad" rosalierh@terra.com.br;

"Dorothy Hadfield" dhadfield@uwaterloo.ca;

"Des Harding" Hardi1d@cmich.edu;

"Joseph Hassett" joseph.hassett@hoganlovells.com;

"Ruth Hegarty" publications@ria.ie;

"Jesse & Deborah Hellman" jessemhellman@gmail.com;

"Bertin Heinlein" bertinm@erols.com;

"Michael Holroyd" michael.holroyd@hotmail.com;

"Kathleen Howard" hdasyracuse@gmail.com;

"Barbara Inglese" bargring@yahoo.com;

"Olivier Jacques" olivier.jacques.6@ulaval.ca;

Norma Jenckes Jenckes.norma@gmail.com;          

Bains, Yashdip jenckes.norma@gmail.com;

"Anton Jesensek" ajesensek@slingshot.co.nz;

"Denis Johnston"  denis.johnston@shaw.ca;

"Arnie Johnston" arnie.johnston@wmich.edu;

"Debby Johnston" dajohnston2@gmail.com;

"Rebecca Kastleman" kastlem@fas.harvard.edu;

"Brad Kent" Brad.Kent@lit.ulaval.ca;

"Omar & Leslie Khan" okhan24890@aol.com;

"Sobia Kiran" sobiakiran@yahoo.com;

"Sharon Klassen" sklassen@redeemer.ca;

"Robert Koros" rkoros@comcast.net;

"Carole Koros" ckoros.kean@gmail.com;

"Esther Lee" esther.lee.toronto@gmail.com;

"Lagretta Lenker" llenker@verizon.net;

"Kay Li" kay.li@utoronto.ca;

"Valerie Lipscomb" vlipscom@usf.edu;

"Sonya Loftis" Loftis@uga.edu;

“José Luis Oncins Martinez” oncins@unex.es;

"Derek McGovern" derekmcgovern@yahoo.com;

"John McInerney" mcinerneyj1@comcast.net;

"Frederick McKinnon" overlookbard@yahoo.com;

"Audrey McNamara" neamh01@eircom.net;

"Martin Meisel" mm28@columbia.edu;

"Sanjit Mishra" sanjitmishra2001@yahoo.com;

"Jean Moore" jeanpmoore@icloud.com;

"Hisashi Morikawa" cfabo802@jtw.zaq.ne.jp;

Brian Murphy Bmurphy@oakland.edu

"Julius Novick" Jluddite@aol.com;

"Marlene O'Brien" mrehkamp@post.harvard.edu ;  

mrehkamp@aol.com;

"Kathleen Ochshorn" kochshorn@ut.edu;

"F.J. O'Hara" FJOhara3@verizon.net;

"Michael O'Hara" mohara@bsu.edu;

"Paddy O'Keeffe" pokeeffe96@gmail.com;

"Chris Gordon Owen" rezegrats@aol.com;

"Harold Pagliaro" hpaglia1@swarthmore.edu;

"Michelle Paull" michelle.paull@smuc.ac.uk;

"Kathleen Perkins" kperkins@colum.edu;

"Sally Peters" terpsichore100@yahoo.com;

"Margot Peters" margot33.peters@gmail.com;

"Michel Pharand" michelpharand@yahoo.com;

"Murrenus Pilmaier, Valerie" valerie.pilmaier@uwc.edu;

"John Pfeiffer"  pfeif1jr@cmich.edu;

"Thomas Postlewait" postlt@u.washington.edu;

"Judith Quillard" jaquillard@earthlink.net;

"Josh Reeves" jhmreeves@gmail.com;

"Janet Rafenseki" janetrafenski@gmail.com;

"Jean Reynolds" ballroom16@aol.com;

Rosalind Reisner roz@thereisners.net

"Nelson Ritschel" nocrsc@aol.com;

"Carolina Ritschel" nritschel@maritime.edu;

"Gustavo Rodriguez Martin" gustavoadolform@gmail.com;

"Aileen Ruane" aileen.ruane.1@ulaval.ca;

"Steve Rubin" sjr@adelphi.edu;

"Susan Russell" srussell@gettysburg.edu;

"Jim Ryan" jimryanarts@eircom.net;

"Ann Saddlemyer" saddlemy@uvic.ca;

Stephen Saunders dlsaunders05@hotmail.com

"Robert Scogin" destinynap@msn.com;

"Pablo Ruano" pabloruanounex@gmail.com;

“Pablo Ruano San Segundo” pauruano@unex.es;

"Natalia Semeikina" semeikina@ukr.net;

"Bill Sheat" billsheat@xtra.co.nz;

"Dr. Roger and Jennie Sherwin" jsherwin@ymail.com;

"Ian Smith" ianesmith1@gmail.com;

"Julie Sparks" julie.sparks@hotmail.com;

"Tony Stafford" tstaffor@utep.edu;

"David Staller" dstaller@gingoldgroup.com;

"Robert Stauffer" robert.stauffer@dc.edu;

"Ann Haslam Stewart" bondcliffs@gmail.com;

Robert & Susan Stout CayerStout@hotmail.com

"Larry Switzky" lawrenceswitzky@gmail.com;

"Joan Templeton" joan.templeton8@gmail.com;

“Byron Toben" byrontoben@videotron.ca;

"Jay Tunney" tunneyjay@gmail.com;

"Al Turco" aturco@wesleyan.edu;

"Sandra Turk" sandraturk63@gmail.com;

"Biljana Vlaskovic" biljanavlaskovic@gmail.com;

"Douglas & Susan Warsett" suewar@hotmail.com;

"Stephen Watt" watt@Indiana.edu;

"J. P. Wearing" jpwearing1816@yahoo.com;

"Rodelle Weintraub" rodellew@earthlink.net;

"Stan Weintraub" sqw400@yahoo.com;

"Don Wilmeth" deebee.39@myfairpoint.net;

"Christopher Wixson" cmwixson@eiu.edu;

"Katherine Wyly" kathywyly@icloud.com;

"Anthony Wynn" starparty1@yahoo.com;

"Matthew Yde" matthewblairyde@aol.com;

"Kathryn Yeniyurt" kathryn.yeniyurt@gmail.com;

"Christa Zorn" czorn@ius.edu;

Bethany Blake   bethblake90@gmail.com;

Steve Bradley  stevebradley1@me.com;

Jonas Cemm jonascemm@googlemail.com;

"Mark Egerton" egerton.mark@gmail.com;

"Sue Morgan" Sue.Morgan@nationaltrust.org.uk;

"Peter Sims" ps@halfmoon.f9.co.uk;

"Alan Knight" akkakk37@gmail.com;

"Hayward Morse" hayward.b.morse@googlemail.com;

"Phillip Riley" commonroom04@yahoo.com;

"Toni Kanal" tonigreen@mac.com;

"Michael Friend" michaelfriend@mfp.org.uk;

"Alice Josephs" alice@josephsonline.net;

"Lorenzo Mason" lorenzopetermason@gmail.com;

"Evelyn Ellis" evellispr@gmail.com;

"Anne Wright" annemwright@btinternet.com;

"Martin Wright" m.wright@gamelablondon.com;

"Frances Hughes" LyntonFra@aol.com;

"Brian Freeland"  brianofwemyss@hotmail.com;

"Alice McEwan" a.mcewan6@btinternet.com;

"Edward Kemp" edwardkemp@rada.ac.uk;

"Barbara Smoker" contact@shawsociety.org.uk;

 

 

TOP

BOTTOM