END

ISS Homepage: www.shawsociety.org

ISS Members Page: www.shawsociety.org/2015memberspage.htm

 

ISS MEMBERS' EMAIL ADDRESSES – 2015

(Alphabetically)

(UK Addresses)

 

"Soudabeh Ananisarab" <sodabeh899@yahoo.com>
"Alan Andrews" <andrews935@gmail.com>
"James Armstrong" <armstrongwrites@gmail.com>
"George Austin" <seoirse33@hotmail.com>
"Stuart Baker" <sbaker@mailer.fsu.edu>
"Joe Ball" <joeball1@hotmail.com>
"John H Ball" <jball239@cox.net
"Eric Bentley" <ericbentley58@yahoo.com>
"Charles Berst" <BERST@humnet.ucla.edu>, <crberst@adelphia.net>
"Roelina Berst" <berst@humnet.ucla.edu>,<roelinab@roadrunner.com>
"John Bertolini" <bertolin@middlebury.edu>
"Mary Bertolini" <mbertoli@middlebury.edu>
"Murray Biggs" <murray.biggs@yale.edu>
"Brigitte Bogar" <brigitte.bogar@gmail.com>
"Buckley, Jennifer A" <jennifer-buckley@uiowa.edu>
"Mark Brookes" <markbrookes1097@me.com>
"Toni Burke" <toni_burke@hotmail.com>
"Elena Byrne" <ebyrne111@yahoo.com>,<byrnee3@southernct.edu>
"Al Carpenter" <ccarpen@binghamton.edu
"Daniel Carr" <dbcarr@aol.com>
"Justine Carr" <dbcarr@aol.com>
"David Cayer" <david_cayer1@comcast.net>
"Betsy Cayer" <betsycayer@comcast.net>
"Chen, Wendi" <wendi.chen@minneapolis.edu>
"Richard Cheski" <bibliofilo@gmail.com>
"Mary Cheski" <rmcheski@att.net>
"James T. Chopores" <TRAVELAS@AOL.COM>
"James Chow" <james.chow@rmp.uhn.on.ca>
"Mary E. Christian" <chrismae@indiana.edu>
"David Clare" <0114487S@nuigalway.ie>, <DClare1@eircom.net>
"Katharine M Cockin" <K.M.Cockin@hull.ac.uk>
"Nancy Cole" <cole@ARTS.USF.EDU>, <ncole99@hotmail.com>
"Tracy Collins" <TJRC3@hotmail.com>
"Leonard Conolly" <lwconolly@gmail.com>
"Virginia Costello" <gingercostello@gmail.com>
"Tony Courier" <abcourier1@aol.com>, <info@shawchicago.org>
"M. Constance Crane" <mcc@cloudnet.com>
"MaryAnn Crawford" <crawf1ma@mail.cmich.edu>, <crawf1ma@cmich.edu>
"Jeff S. Dailey" <DrJSDailey@aol.com>
"Amanda Cuellar" <amandacuellar@hotmail.com>, <aecuellar@miners.utep.edu>
 "Sara Deats" <sdeats@usf.edu>
"Charles Joseph Del Dotto" <cjdeldotto@gmail.com>
"R. F. Dietrich" <dietrich@usf.edu>, <dietrich@shawsociety.org>
"Lori Ruse-Dietrich" <lruse@tampabay.rr.com>
"Ellen Dolgin" <ellen.dolgin@dc.edu>
"Bernie Dukore" <bdukore@vt.edu
"Howard & Roslyn Einsohn" <einsohn4@sbcglobal.net>

"Sarah Canfield Fuller" <scanfiel@su.edu>
"Peter Gahan" <pgahan@me.com>
"Bob Gaines" <rgaines@aum.edu>
"J. Ellen Gainor" <jeg11@cornell.edu>
"Tony Gibbs" <tony.gibbs@mq.edu.au>, <gibbston@gmail.com>
"Donna Gibbs" <gibbs.donna@gmail.com>
"Oscar Giner" <Giner@asu.edu>
"Victor Gluck" <oldvic80@aol.com>
"James L. Goode" <jlgoode@hotmail.com>
"Thomas Greenfield" <tag@geneseo.edu>
"Nick Grene" <ngrene@tcd.ie>
"Atalay Gündüz" <atalaygunduz@hotmail.com>
"Dorothy Hadfield" <dorothy.hadfield@gmail.com>, <dhadfield@uwaterloo.ca>
"Des Harding" <Hardi1d@cmich.edu>
"Amanda Harrison" <AmandaMH@gmail.com>
"Joseph Hassett" <joseph.hassett@hoganlovells.com>
"Dr. Jesse M & Deborah Hellman" <jessemhellman@gmail.com>

 "Bertin Heinlein" <bertinm@erols.com>
"Michael Holroyd" <michael.holroyd@hotmail.com>
"Kathleen Howard" <hdasyracuse@gmail.com>
"Christopher Innes" <cdinnes@hotmail.com>, <cinnes@yorku.ca>
"Norma Jenckes" <Norma.Jenckes@uc.edu>
"Yashdip Bains" <jenckes.norma@gmail.com>
"Anton Jesensek" <ajesensek@slingshot.co.nz>
"Denis Johnston"  <denis.johnston@shaw.ca>
"Johnston, Arnie" <arnie.johnston@wmich.edu>
"Debby Johnston" <dajohnston2@gmail.com>
"Brad Kent" <Brad.Kent@lit.ulaval.ca>
"Sharon Klassen" <sklassen@redeemer.ca>
"Robert Koros" <rkoros@comcast.net>
"Carole Shaffer-Koros" <ckoros@kean.edu>
"Paul Kuritz" <paulthomaskuritz@aol.com>
"Lagretta Lenker" <llenker@verizon.net>
"Mark Lenker" <llenker@verizon.net>
"Mark Lepitre" <mark.lepitre@videotron.ca>
"Paul M. Levitt" <paul.levitt@colorado.edu>
"Kay Li" <kay.li@utoronto.ca>,<oriongbs@yorku.ca>
Valerie Lipscomb  <vlipscom@usf.edu>
"Sonya Loftis" <Loftis@uga.edu>
"Al Lyons" <allyons@iupui.edu>
"Beth Mannion" <eemannion@gmail.com>
“José Luis Oncins Martinez” <oncins@unex.es>
"Chris McCartie" <mccartiemd@yahoo.com>
"Derek McGovern" <derekmcgovern@yahoo.com>
"John McInerney" <mcinerneyj1@scranton.edu>, <mcinerneyj1@comcast.net>
"Frederick McKinnon" <overlookbard@yahoo.com>
"Donald McManus" <dcameronmcmanus@aol.com>
"Audrey McNamara" <neamh01@eircom.net>
"Martin Meisel" <mm28@columbia.edu>
"Sanjit Mishra" <sanjitmishra2001@yahoo.com>
"Hisashi Morikawa" <cfabo802@jtw.zaq.ne.jp>, <hymorikawa@jtw.zaq.ne.jp>
"Brian Murphy" <Bmurphy@oakland.edu>
"Julius Novick" <Jluddite@aol.com>
"Kathleen Ochshorn" <kochshorn@ut.edu>
"Mariko Oe" <chama@msg.biglobe.ne.jp>
"Michael & Laura O'Hara" <mohara@bsu.edu>

"Paddy O'Keeffe" <pokeeffe96@gmail.com>
"Chris Gordon Owen" <rezegrats@aol.com>
"Orge Ozkan" <ozge.ozkan@hotmail.com.tr>
"Harold Pagliaro" <hpaglia1@swarthmore.edu>
"Michelle Paull" <michelle.paull@smuc.ac.uk>
"Kathleen Perkins" <kperkins@colum.edu>
"Sally Peters" <s.peters02@earthlink.net>, <terpsichore100@yahoo.com>
"Margot Peters" <margot13.peters@charter.net><margot33.peters@gmail.com>
"Michel Pharand" <michelpharand@yahoo.com>
"Ginger Pharand" <shohga@yahoo.com>
"John Pfeiffer"  <pfeif1jr@cmich.edu>
"Thomas Postlewait" <postlt@u.washington.edu>
"Judith Quillard" <jaquillard@earthlink.net>
"Josh Reeves" <jhmreeves@gmail.com>
"Jean Reynolds" <ballroom16@aol.com>

"Nelson & Carolina Ritschel" <nocrsc@aol.com>, <nritschel@maritime.edu>
 
"Gustavo Rodriguez Martin" <gustavoadolform@gmail.com>
"Aileen Ruane" <aileen.ruane.1@ulaval.ca>
"Jim Ryan" <jimryanarts@eircom.net>
"Ann Saddlemyer" <saddlemy@uvic.ca>
"Robert Scogin" <destinynap@msn.com>
“Pablo Ruano San Segundo” <pauruano@unex.es>
"Brian Sexton" <g.brian.sexton@live.com>,<brian.sexton@ul.ie>,<g.brian.sexton@gmail.com>
"Bill Sheat" <billsheat@xtra.co.nz>
"Julie Sparks" <julie.sparks@hotmail.com>
"Tony Stafford" <tstaffor@utep.edu>, <tnyorzb@sbcglobal.net>
"David Staller" <dstaller@gingoldgroup.com>
"Ann Haslam Stewart" <bondcliffs@gmail.com>
"Larry Switzky" <lawrenceswitzky@gmail.com>
"Joan Templeton" <joan.templeton8@gmail.com>,<joan.templeton@liu.edu>
"Byron Toben" <byrontoben@videotron.ca>
"Jay & Kelly Tunney" <tunneyjay@gmail.com>

"Al Turco" <aturco@wesleyan.edu>
"Biljana Vlaskovic" <prudentduckling@yahoo.com>, <biljanavlaskovic@gmail.com>
"Warren-Riley, Sarah J" <sjwarrenriley@gmail.com,<swarren@ilstu.edu>
"Douglas & Susan Warsett" <suewar@hotmail.com>

"Stephen Watt" <watt@Indiana.edu>
"J. P. Wearing" <jpwearing@aol.com>,<jpwearing1816@yahoo.com>
"Rodelle Weintraub" <rodellew@earthlink.net>
"Stan Weintraub" <sqw400@verizon.net>
"Don Wilmeth" <Don_Wilmeth@brown.edu>, <deebee.39@myfairpoint.net>
"Christopher Wixson" <cmwixson@eiu.edu>
"Anthony Wynn" <starparty1@yahoo.com>
"Matthew Yde"  <myde@unm.edu>, <matthewblairyde@aol.com>
"Christa Zorn" <czorn@ius.edu>

UK Email List:
"Helen Bennett" <hrbennett@uwclub.net>

"Mark Egerton" <magma_magma4@hotmail.com>
"Sue Morgan" <Sue.Morgan@nationaltrust.org.uk>
"Lizzie Dunford" <lizzie.dunford@nationaltrust.org.uk>
"Peter Sims" <ps@halfmoon.f9.co.uk>
"Alan Knight" <akkakk37@gmail.com>
"Hayward Morse" <hayward.b.morse@googlemail.com>
"Phillip Riley" <commonroom04@yahoo.com>
"Eleanor Wooldridge" <eleanorw13@talktalk.net>
"Toni Kanal" <tonigreen@mac.com>
"Michael Friend" <michaelfriend@mfp.org.uk>
"Alice Josephs" <alice@josephsonline.net>
"Lorenzo Mason" <lorenzopetermason@gmail.com>
"Evelyn Ellis" <evellispr@gmail.com>, <contact@shawsociety.org.uk>
"Anne Wright" <annemwright@btinternet.com>
"Martin Wright" <m.wright@gamelablondon.com>
"Barbara Smoker" <evellispr@gmail.com>

TOP

END