ISS Homepage: www.shawsociety.org

ISS Members Page: www.shawsociety.org/2011memberspage.htm

 

ISS MEMBERS' EMAIL ADDRESSES – 2011

(Alphabetically)

 

"Sidney P. Albert" <salbert@calstatela.edu>, Amjad Ali <amjadali2008@live.com>, "Elaine Amromin" <Elaine316@roadrunner.com>, "Robert Anderson" <robertgravitas@yahoo.com>, "Howard Davies" <dhdrarct@yahoo.co.uk>, Alan Andrews <andrews935@gmail.com>, charlesandrews@whitworth.edu, "Don Ariagno" <DRAMA500@aol.com>, Michelle Ashley <mizashley2000@yahoo.com>, "George Austin" <seoirse33@hotmail.com>, "Thomas Bahring" <thomb44@msn.com>, "Stuart Baker" <sbaker@mailer.fsu.edu>, "Joe Ball" <joeball1@hotmail.com>, "John H Ball" <jball239@cox.net>, "Eric Bentley" <ericbentley@verizon.net>, "Charles Berst" <BERST@humnet.ucla.edu>, <crberst@adelphia.net>, "Roelina Berst" <berst@humnet.ucla.edu><roelinab@roadrunner.com>, "John & Mary Ellen Bertolini" <bertolin@middlebury.edu>, <mbertoli@middlebury.edu>, "Michael Bertin" <bertinm@erols.com>, "A. K. Bhatt" <surabhibhatt@yahoo.com>, <sbhatt51@yahoo.co.in>, maggie_bielecka@interia.pl, "Murray Biggs" <murray.biggs@yale.edu>, "Brigitte Bogar" <brigitte.bogar@gmail.com>, Nathan Bridle <nathan_bridle@hotmail.com>, "Broer, Larry" <lbroer@cas.usf.edu>, <lbroer@tampabay.rr.com>, "Beatrice Frouté De Domec" <bricetea@yahoo.com>, "Toni Burke" <toni_burke@hotmail.com>, "Al Carpenter" <ccarpen@binghamton.edu>, "David and Betsy Cayer" <david_cayer1@comcast.net>, <betsycayer@comcast.net>, "Chen, Wendi" <wendi.chen@minneapolis.edu>, Richard M Cheski <rmcheski@att.net>, "Barbara Ching"  <bching@iastate.edu>, "Miriam Chirico" <chiricom@easternct.edu>, "James Chow" <james.chow@rmp.uhn.on.ca>, "Nancy Cole" <cole@ARTS.USF.EDU>, <ncole99@hotmail.com>, "Tracy Collins" <TJRC3@hotmail.com>, "Leonard Conolly" <lconolly@trentu.ca>, "Virginia Costello" <vcostell@ic.sunysb.edu>, "Tony Courier" <abcourier1@aol.com>, <info@shawchicago.org>, "M. Constance Crane" <mcc@cloudnet.com>, "MaryAnn Crawford" <crawf1ma@mail.cmich.edu>, <crawf1ma@cmich.edu>, "Amanda Cuellar" <amandacuellar@hotmail.com>, <aecuellar@miners.utep.edu>, "Sara Deats" <sdeats@usf.edu>, "Charles Joseph Del Dotto" <cjdeldotto@gmail.com>, "R. F. Dietrich" <dietrich@cas.usf.edu>, "Lori Ruse-Dietrich" <lruse@tampabay.rr.com>, "Cary DiPietro" <cary.dipietro@utoronto.ca>, Ellen Dolgin <ellen.dolgin@dc.edu>, "Bernie Dukore" <bdukore@vt.edu>, <bdukore@hotmail.com>, "Evelyn Ellis" <evellispr@phonecoop.coop>, "Howard & Roslyn Einsohn" <einsohn4@sbcglobal.net>, "Evelyn Ellis" <evellispr@phonecoop.coop>, <contact@shawsociety.org.uk>, "Joanna Falck" <jfalck@shawfest.com>, "Eddy Feldman" <eddy360@dslextreme.com>, "Sara Fischer" <sara.fisch@verizon.net>, "Micheal Fountain" <micheal.fountain@gmail.com>, "Peter Gahan" <pgahan@aaahawk.com>, "Bob Gaines" <rgaines@aum.edu>, "Tony Gibbs" <tony.gibbs@mq.edu.au>, <gibbston@gmail.com>, "Donna Gibbs" <Donna.Gibbs@mq.edu.au>, "James L. Goode" <jlgoode@hotmail.com>, "Christopher Gray" <christophergray@trentu.ca>, "Nick Grene" <ngrene@tcd.ie>, "Dorothy Hadfield" <dhadfiel@uoguelph.ca>, "Des Harding" <Hardi1d@cmich.edu>, "Bertin Heinlein" <bertinm@erols.com>, "Robert Heyneman" <rgh@email.unc.edu>, michael.holroyd@hotmail.com, "Steven Laurens Hudson" <shudson1110@yahoo.com>, "Neil Emory Hultgren" <neh2t@virginia.edu>, <nhultgre@csulb.edu>, "Toshihiro Iida" <iida@int.iuk.ac.jp>, "Christopher Innes" <cdinnes@hotmail.com>, <cinnes@yorku.ca>, "Norma Jenckes" <Norma.Jenckes@uc.edu>, <jenckes.norma@gmail.com>, "Anton Jesensek" <ajesensek@slingshot.co.nz>, "Rosemary Johnsen" <r-johnsen@govst.edu>, "Denis Johnston"  <denis.johnston@shaw.ca>, "Johnston, Arnie" <arnie.johnston@wmich.edu>, "Debby Johnston" <dajohnston2@gmail.com>, "Toni Kanal" <tonigreen@mac.com>, "Brad Kent" <Brad.Kent@lit.ulaval.ca>, "Annie Papreck King" <annie.king@rutgers.edu>, "Sharon Klassen" <sklassen@redeemer.on.ca>, "Mitchell Klein" <mitchellklein@earthlink.net>, "Robert Koros" <rkoros@comcast.net>, "Carole Shaffer-Koros" <ckoros@kean.edu>, "Michelle E. Kritselis" <Michelle.Kritselis@tufts.edu>, "Jenna Kubly" <Jenna.Kubly@tufts.edu>;, <kittyvanderkleve@yahoo.com>, "Jennifer Lauren" <jlauren731@gmail.com>, "Esther Lee" <elee@mtccc.com>, "Richard Lee" <dmdrvl@buffalo.edu>, "Lagretta Lenker" <Llenker@admin.usf.edu>, <llenker@verizon.net>, "Mark Lepitre" <mark.lepitre@videotron.ca>, "Paul M. Levitt" <paul.levitt@colorado.edu>, "Kay Li" <kay.li@utoronto.ca>, <oriongbs@yorku.ca>, "Valerie Lipscomb" <vklipscomb@juno.com>, "Sonya Loftis" <Loftis@uga.edu>, "Al Lyons" <allyons@iupui.edu>, <lyonsal@gvsu.edu>, "Jackie Maxwell" <jmaxwell@shawfest.com>, "Alice McEwan" <a.mcewan6@btinternet.com>, "Derek McGovern" <derekmcgovern@yahoo.com>, "John McInerney" <mcinerneyj1@scranton.edu>, "Frederick McKinnon" <overlookbard@yahoo.com>, "Audrey McNamara" <neamh01@eircom.net>, "Martin Meisel" <mm28@columbia.edu>, “Brook Miller” <cbmiller@morris.umn.edu>, "Elizabeth Miller" <ecmill@ucdavis.edu>, <ecmille1@gmail.com>, "Jean Moore" <jeanmoore@verizon.net>, "Hisashi Morikawa" <cfabo802@jtw.zaq.ne.jp>, <hymorikawa@jtw.zaq.ne.jp>, <morikawa@wakayama-nct.ac.jp>, "Brian Murphy" <Bmurphy@oakland.edu>, "Rhoda Nathan" <irarhoda@rcn.com>, "Julius Novick" <Jluddite@aol.com>, "Kathleen Ochshorn" <kochshorn@ut.edu>, "Mariko Oe" <chama@msg.biglobe.ne.jp>, "Michael O'Hara" <mohara@bsu.edu>, "Nezih Onur" <nezihonur@gmail.com>, Harold Pagliaro <hpaglia1@swarthmore.edu>, "Annie Papreck King" <papreck@usc.edu>, "Margot Peters" <margo.peters@charter.net>, "Sally Peters" <speters@wesleyan.edu>, <s.peters02@earthlink.net>, "Barbara Pfeifer" <barbara.pfeifer@univie.ac.at>, "John Pfeiffer" <pfeif1jr@mail.cmich.edu>, <pfeif1jr@cmich.edu>, "Michel Pharand" <michelpharand@yahoo.com>, Ginger Pharand <shohga@yahoo.com>, Valerie Murrenus Pilmaier <valerie.pilmaier@uwc.edu>, "Sarah Plummer" <splummer@vt.edu>, "Thomas Postlewait" <postlt@u.washington.edu>, Josh Reeves <jhmreeves@gmail.com>, "Norman E.Reid" <nrsires@aol.com>, "Jean Reynolds" <ballroom16@aol.com>, "Phillip Riley" <commonroom04@yahoo.com>, "Nelson Ritschel" <nocrsc@aol.com>, <nritschel@maritime.edu>, Gustavo Rodriguez <gustavoadolform@gmail.com>, "David Rose" <oscholars@gmail.com>, <musardant@gmail.com>, "Steve Rubin" <sjr@adelphi.edu>, "Ruse, Lynn Marie" <lmruse@mindspring.com>, Sandra Joy Russell <russe2sj@cmich.edu>, "Annabel Rutherford" <Annabelmr24@aol.com>, "Ann Saddlemyer" <saddlemy@uvic.ca>, "Isidor Saslav" <isidor1938@aol.com>, "David Satran" <satran@udel.edu>, "Hannes Schweiger" <hannes_schweiger@hotmail.com>, "Robert Scogin" <destinynap@msn.com>, "Alex Seabrook" <ALEXSEABROOK@aol.com>, "Natalya Semeykina" <semeikina@ukr.net>, <nsemeikina@mail.ru>, "Gautam Sengupta" <gautam_sengupta2002@yahoo.co.in>, <gautam.sengupta@ymail.com>, "Carole Shaffer-Koros" <ckoros.kean@gmail.com>, "Dr. Vinod Sharma" <ratnbela@yahoo.co.in>, <vinodbalashavian@hotmail.com>, shawhouse@dublintourism.ie, "Totaro Shimamura" <totaro.s@jcom.home.ne.jp>, "Barbara Smoker" <evellispr@phonecoop.coop>, "Julie Sparks" <julie.sparks@hotmail.com>, "Dr. P. S. Sri" <sri-p@rmc.ca>, "Tony Stafford" <tstaffor@utep.edu>, <tnyorzb@yahoo.com>, <tnyorzb@sbcglobal.net>, dstaller@gingoldgroup.com, "Ann Haslam Stewart" <bondcliffs@gmail.com>, "Larry Switzky" <switzky@fas.harvard.edu>, <lawrenceswitzky@gmail.com>, "Joan Templeton" <JoanTmp@aol.com>, <joan.templeton@liu.edu>, Jay Tunney <JayTunney@aol.com>, Al Turco <aturco@wesleyan.edu>, "Biljana Vlaskovic" <prudentduckling@yahoo.com>, <biljanavlaskovic@gmail.com>, "Douglas & Susan Warsett" <suewar@hotmail.com>, "J. P. Wearing" <jpwearing@aol.com>, <jpwearing1816@yahoo.com>, "Rodelle & Stan Weintraub" <rodellew@earthlink.net>, <sqw4@comcast.net>, "Lois Weisberg" <lweisberg@cityofchicago.org>, "Edwin S. Williams" <williams.1562@osu.edu>, "Nicholas Williams" <williams@sit.ac.jp>, "Don Wilmeth" <Don_Wilmeth@brown.edu>, <deebee.39@myfairpoint.net>, "Ivan Wise" <ivanwise@email.com>, "Jonathan Wisenthanl" <wisenthl@interchange.ubc.ca>, Christopher Wixson <cmwixson@eiu.edu>, "Anthony Wynn" <starparty1@yahoo.com>, Matthew Yde <yde.1@osu.edu>, <matthewblairyde@aol.com>, "Dilek Zerenler" <d_sarca@yahoo.com>, "Christa Zorn" <czorn@ius.edu>, "William Zorn" <wzorn@ius.edu>